Red Jacket Society Members

Red Jacket Society national Leadership

National Chair
Sandy Edgerley, Trustee, Edgerley Family Foundation

National Vice Chair
Ana Mari Ortega, Founder and Creative Director, Ana Mari Ortega, LLC

Red Jacket Society Steering Committee

Sandy Edgerley, National Chair
Jennifer Granger, Red Jacket Society Chair, City Year Detroit
Ana Mari Ortega, National Vice Chair; Red Jacket Society Chair, City Year Miami
Julie Teel, Red Jacket Society Co-Char, City Year Sacramento
Andy Viens, Red Jacket Society, City Year Providence

red jacket society Leadership council

Patti Jeanne and Kevin Barry, President of Workplace Investing, Fidelity Investments

Sonal and Ravin Gandhi, CEO and Co-Founder of GMM Nonstick Coatings

Anne Schoff

Dr. Shelley Canright, Retired, NASA/Washington, D.C. 

Donald Brown, Chief Financial Officer, NiSource
Tanisha Brown, Corporate Counsel, Bentley Systems Incorporated

Mark Goldberg, President, Goldberg Properties

Jennifer Granger, Community Leader

Michael J. Ward, Michael Ward and Jennifer Glock Foundation
Kelly Smith, President, North Florida Region Bank, Wells Fargo
Ellen Wiss, Founder/President, Read USA

Kansas City
Lisa Ginter, CEO of CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Los Angeles
Jon Neuhaus, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Ana Mari Ortega, Founder and Creative Director, Ana Mari Ortega, LLC
Patricia Castellanos-Cornish, President, The Thomas and Patricia Cornish Family Foundation

Katherine Feucht, Partner, Deloitte & Touche

New Hampshire
Sue Lock, Senior Vice President, Bain Capital (Retired)

New Orleans
Diana Lewis, Civic Activist

New York
Ryan Cotton, Managing Director, Bain Capital
Wilder Harvard, Head of Marketing and Investor Relations, Vernier Capital Partners LLC


Arthur Block, Executive Vice President, General Counsel, & Secretary, Comcast Corporation
David L. Cohen, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer, Comcast Corporation

Robert McGregor, General Manager and Global Marketing, Brookfield Engineering Laboratories

Patricia (Trish) Rodriguez, Senior Vice President/Area Manager, Kaiser Permanente
Julie Teel, Community Leader

San Jose
Shelly Kapoor Collins, General Partner, Shatter Fund
Jennifer Johnson, Co-Founding Principal, Canyon Snow Consulting
Enrique Salem, Managing Director, Bain Capital Ventures

Sandy Teper, Community Volunteer